Wandsworth Town Card - Applications - CLOSED

We are currently reviewing our rewards system. If you have a card you can still use, but we are now working out a better way to bring you even more brilliant and exciting offers for Wandsworth Town businesses.
1

Request your Free Card

If you live, work or study in Wandsworth Town Centre you can apply for our personal Privilege card.

2

Verification

We will deliver your card to your home/company/college address within Wandsworth Town.

3

Enjoy Incredible Offers

You can start enjoying all our offers and discounts around Wandsworth Town.

Applications CLOSED

We are currently reviewing our rewards system. If you have a card you can still use, but we are now working out a better way to bring you even more brilliant and exciting offers for Wandsworth Town businesses.

ethicare dental
easygym

Apply for Card

Please type a Name
Please type a Surname
Please select an option

Events

View all

Sunday 5th June

Old York Road Unplugged: Jubilee Edition

Offer

Wednesday 18th May - Sunday 12th June 2022

Wandsworth Heritage Festival

Offer

Friday 10 June - Sunday 26 June

Wandsworth Arts Fringe 2022

Offer

Thursday 16th June, 08:00 - 09:30

The Big Fuel Up – A Cargo Bike Networking Event

Offer

Friday 17th June, 14:00 - 16:00

Walking Tour – Wandsworth Industrial History

Offer

Wednesday 4th May, 16:00 - 18:30

Open Event at South Thames College

Offer

Wednesday 27th April, 17:00 - 20:00

Venue Showcase – Boom: Battle Bar for Corporate Events

Offer

Saturday 23rd April, 15:30 - 16:30

Irish Dancing at Wandsworth Town Library

Offer

Saturday 16th April, 12:00-15:00

Easter Egg Hunt

Offer

Various dates

Storytelling at Southside this Easter

Offer

Friday 8th April, 11am-1pm

Walking Tour – Wandsworth Industrial History

Offer

Sunday 27th March - 12pm-11.30pm

The Social Club Party

Offer

Sunday 20th March 2pm-4pm

River Ramble Sponsored Walk

Offer

Saturday 19th March - 2pm-4pm

Wandering Wandsworth Heritage Walk

Offer

Tuesday 1st March, Tuesday 8th March, Tuesday 15th March - 7pm-8pm

She Gets Social

Offer

Wednesday 23rd February 7pm

Online Reading and Q&A with Harry Josephine Giles

Offer

Saturday 12th February - Friday 18th February

Half-Term Storytime at Southside Shopping Centre

Offer

7pm 7th December

Sam-Brooke Sessions Returns to Ram Quarter

Offer

Saturday 27th November 2021 10am - 8pm

Wandsworth Town Christmas Festival

Offer

7pm 23rd November 2021

Sam-Brooke Sessions at Sambrook’s Brewery

Offer

Friday 5th November 10:00am

Diwali Story Time & Kids’ Yoga at Wandsworth Town Library

Offer

16th - 31st October 2021

Spooky Maze and Halloween Pumpkin Carving Event

Offer

17:30 - 21:00, Thursday 28th October

Private Viewing at A River Runs Through It

Offer

16:00 - 17:00 Thursday 28th October

Story Time with Chinasa Uyanna

Offer

10am Friday 15th October

Story Time with Molly Arbuthnott

Offer

13:15 - 14:15, Wednesday 13th October

Free Recital at the National Opera Studio

Offer

14:00-16:30 Friday 8th October

World Mental Health Day

Offer

10:00 - 13:00 Saturday 2nd October

South Thames College Open Day

Offer

10:00 - 10:30 Tuesday 28th September

Baby Rhyme Time at Wandsworth Town Library

Offer

15th September, 3pm - 6pm

South Thames College Open Evening

Offer

12.30pm Wednesday 8th September 2021

Wandsworth Heritage Walk

Offer

Saturday 4th September 2021

Beer by the River at Ram Quarter

Offer

Tuesday 24th August 2021

Jamb’s Owl Experience at Wandsworth Town Library

Offer

12.15pm - 5pm, Saturday 21st August 2021

Kids Art Session By art-K Wandsworth

Offer

1st - 31st July 2021

Plastic Free July

Offer

10th - 11th July, 1pm - 9pm

Wimbledon Finals Screening at Ram Quarter

Offer

Thursday 17th June 2021

“Women’s Stories Retold” – author event with Elodie Harper and Jennifer Saint at Wandsworth Town Library

Offer

25 June - 11 July

Wandsworth Arts Fringe 2021

Offer

8.00pm Thursday 13th May

“Only Girls Allowed”- an author event with Phoebe Wynne and Emily Layden at Wandsworth Town Library

Offer

Wednesday 7th April - Thursday 8th April 2021

Business Briefing Webinars

Offer

Until April 4th

London Stock’s Easter Meal Kits

Offer

On Going

A Chance To Talk with Wandsworth Libraries

Offer

Ongoing

Southside Shopping Centre is Open!

Offer

2021

Sambrooks Brewery are relocating to Ram Quarter!

Offer

2021

Mai Thai Deli will be Opening at Ram Quarter

Offer

Every Wednesday from 10am

Attend Webinar: Create a Winning Social Media Strategy for Lockdown

Offer

On Going

Free Online Accredited Level 2 Courses at South Thames College

Offer

Ongoing

Sign Up for Ram Quarter’s Monthly Newsletters

Offer

Every Sunday

Postponed: Sunday Roast at The Crane

Offer

Every Sunday from 12pm-9pm

Postponed: Sunday Roast at The Alma

Offer

Every Sunday from 12pm-4pm

Postponed: Sunday Lunch at London Stock!

Offer

Every Tuesday from 7.30pm-10.30pm

Postponed: Weekly Quiz at The King’s Arms Wandsworth

Offer

Every Sunday from 11am-9pm

Postponed: Sunday Roast at The King’s Arms Wandsworth!

Offer
Form Sent imageForm Sent image

Message Sent!

Thank you for your enquiry. We are dealing with your request and a member of our team will be in touch shortly.